Red Mask Of Death

Release: 2015


Red Mask Of Death

Music: Vorongrai
Lyrics: Serge Kuimov
Guitar: Serge Kuimov
Bass: Artyom Podosyonov
Drums: Egor Bazhin
Keyboards: Eugene Simonov
Vocals: Ann Patokina, Artyom Podosyonov
Arrangement: Vorongrai
Recording, mixing: Serge Kuimov, SVK.sound
Mastering: SVK.sound

First single from the upcoming album

If you like our music, please consider making a donation!

      01. Red Mask Of Death